Weekly update #1

Hi Beauties!
So I thought it would be good to share my weeks with you while I am here in Sydney in a follow me type blog where I share my pictures of the week! πŸ™‚

Now admittedly I am a little behind as I have been here 5 weeks nearly! So I will start this series from now on I will blog once a week with pictures I have taken in that week so you can share this adventure with you all πŸ™‚

Here are some pics of the last 5 weeks πŸ™‚

Weekly Update #1

L-R – Our Plane, 1st Day in Sydney, Amazing Thai Food, Darling Harbour Fireworks, Meeting a Koala, Koala Chocolate :), Our Rooftop view and a game of NRL.

Weekly Update #1

L-R – Opera House from the Manly Ferry, Manly Beach, Harbour Bridge, Exploring the City, City Views, Cute Kitchen Utensils, Christmas sweets have arrived, Online Shopping with 3hr Delivery and Furniture Shopping.

Weekly Update #1

L-R- Harbour Bridge sunsets, International Fleet Review Fireworks, Bondi Beach, Me at Bondi, Meeting Bruce Willis (at Madame Tussaud’s ;)), Manly Beach round 2, Our new apartment view, Sealife centre and amazing Ice cream.

I hope you like my pictures πŸ™‚

Do you like the idea of a follow me blog?

Thanks for taking the time to read my blog!

Stay beautiful! πŸ™‚

Brooke xoxo

Leave a comment