Mini Drugstore Haul

20131009-170606.jpg

Hi Beauties!

Sorry I haven’t been blogging as much as before I have been very busy apartment and job hunting! 🙂

I hope you all are well!

I went to the Australian drugstore also known as Priceline and I bought a few things I wanted to try although I was very tempted by all the makeup I did resist! 🙂

20131009-170643.jpg

I got this Veet easy wax roll on kit, I have heard mixed reviews online about this kit but I wanted to give it a try. I am planning on doing a review in a few months time when I have been able to use it a few times.

20131009-170658.jpg

I also purchased the batiste dry shampoo it’s really hot here and I wash my hair every other day so I wanted a dry shampoo to revamp my hair in between washes.

20131009-170721.jpg

I wanted to try this Garnier Fructis anti frizz serum because ever since I arrived in Australia my hair has been frizzy and full of static I have no idea why it may just be the humidity but I am looking forward to trying this.

20131009-170735.jpg

And finally I got this mirror for applying my makeup it looks pretty good you can stand it on the side or hang it on a hook as well.

Thank you for taking the time to read my blog!

I hope you all have a great day!

Stay Beautiful.

Brooke xoxo

4 thoughts on “Mini Drugstore Haul

    • Aww thank you! I am loving it so far! 🙂 Argh it’s so bad lol I have never suffered with my hair being frizzy before so I hope this stuff helps! How is it in Queensland? X

      • Haha I kinda just give up on my hair, the best advice would be to grow your hair! Last summer I gotta short bob and ohhhh man I was like a mushroom head haha!! Queensland is HOT! 34 degrees in my kitchen on Monday! Thank the lawwwd for air conditioning haha!

      • Haha I don’t blame you! I had my hair cut before I came over and I am kinda regretting it now lol I am definitely going to take your advice and be growing my hair 🙂
        I am soooo thankful for air conditioning right now it’s been really hot in Sydney as well! 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

