Craving Candles!? ….

20131015-232833.jpg

Hey Beauties

How are you all?

I am planning a blog for later on this week but I just thought I would do a quick post to see how you guys and gals are? And also to say I am longing to try Bath and Body Works Fall collection candles so bad!

I have seen the pumpkin caramel latte one in a few YouTube videos and I really want it! It sucks that they don’t have them in the UK or Australia! 😦

Have any of you tried the Bath and Body Works candles?

Hope your all having a great week!

Brooke xoxo

Leave a Reply

