Where have I been?

English: Australian flag seen flying in Toowoo...

Hello Beauties!

Wow I haven’t blogged in ages! Sorry for that! 🙂

The reason that I haven’t been around is because I have been planning to move to Australia!

Its been quite a stressful and busy time and its still not over yet! How are you all?

I have missed blogging and I was wondering if you all would be interested in me blogging my progress from now on with the Oz move??

Also I was thinking about having a blog sale as I cant take all of my make up collection with me because of customs regulations so I was wondering if people would be interested in a blog sale?

Leave me comments below on your thoughts!

Brooke xoxo

6 thoughts on “Where have I been?

    • Hey! I’m good thank you! How are you? Wow did you! How did you find it? I will be moving for a minimum of 2 years if all goes to plan and then go from there 🙂 I am excited to blog again! 🙂 x

  1. I loved it and i didn’t want to come home but personal circumstances meant i had too. I sort of started missing things in my fifth year as well but two years is a great idea and your young so have fun

Leave a Reply

