Liebster Award!

I was nominated for a Liebster Award by the lovely chatoyantmakeup.wordpress.com and poshtoganache.wordpress.com Thank you both so much! 

They actually nominated me back in Aug/Sept and being new to the blogging world didn’t see the nomination so sorry for it being late! Anyways here goes:

Official Rules!

1. Each person tagged must post 11 things about themselves.

2. They must also answer the 11 questions the ‘tagger’ has set for them.

3. They must create 11 more questions to ask bloggers they have decided to tag.

4. They must then choose 11 bloggers with less than 200 followers and tag them in their post.

5. These lucky bloggers must then be told.

6. There are no tag backs.

About me:

1. I used to teach dance to primary school children.

2. I am absolutely obsessed with the Keeping up with the Kardashian’s at the moment!

3. I have a heart murmur and as such cannot have caffeine at all! 😦

4. I love Disney movies.

5. My favourite time of year is Winter/Christmas.

6. I have always wanted to blog and with encouragement from my boyfriend I finally decided to start one! I am so thankful he supports me.

7. I have been with my boyfriend for 7 years now. I know he should really propose! hehe.

8. I have just discovered how to contour my face, Still learning the basics though.

9. I love country music.

10. I am obsessed at writing lists! If I don’t I get anxious and forget things.

11. I hate uneven spray tans really annoys me ex-foliate girls!

Now I was nominated by 2 lovely ladies but as chatoyantmakeup nominated me first I am going to answer her questions.

My Answers to chatoyantmakeup questions:

1.  What’s your favourite book?

The Hunger Games.

2. Is there any beauty product (like coloured eyeshadow, red lipstick) that you’re afraid of?

Blue or Green eyeshadow! I just don’t know where to start.

3. What is your favourite movie of all-time?

Dirty Dancing! Oh yeah you know you love it! lol

4. What’s your biggest pet peeve?

Manners! Some people just don’t have them, they cost nothing and everyone should have them.

5. Favourite YouTuber or blogger? (beauty or other)

Eleventh Gorgeous on YouTube.

6. Big city lady or a small town gal?

Small Town Gal I think lol.

7. A place you would love to travel to and why?

New York! I mean who wouldn’t want to go there! I would love to go at Christmas and see all the lights and department store displays.

8. Did you start your blog for fun or as a way to make a career in the beauty industry?

A bit of both really I love all things beauty and I would like to make a career in the beauty industry so who knows what the future holds.

9. What is your dream job?

To be a famous make-up artist.

10. Is there a fashion or beauty trend you can’t stand?

People wearing leggings as trousers, Don’t get me wrong I love leggings and often wear them with long jumpers and dresses etc but seriously I do not need to see your pants or lack of them either! lol

11. If you could only pick one to wear for the rest of your life… mascara or foundation?

Wow that’s a tough one! Ummmm I am going to pick foundation as my skin is not the best.

My Questions to YOU:

1. Where is your favourite place in the world?

2. Favourite food of all time?

3. What’s your favourite colour?

4. Name one movie you would love to star in and what character would you play?

5. If there was one makeup product that you could use for the rest of your life what would it be?

6. How long have you been blogging?

7. Where do you like to go on vacation/holiday?

8. What’s your favourite hot drink?

9. What country are you from?

10. Do you have any bad habits?

11. What’s your favourite Animal?

The bloggers I am nominating: (Apologies if you have already been nominated or have over 200 followers)

cupcakesakura

callingallcurves

A Little Blog by Little Jess

http://byangelika.wordpress.com

Just B Glam

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award!

Leave a Reply

