Happy New Year!

2013

Happy New Year to you all!

Well what a year it has been! I thought I would share with you some picture highlights from my blog over the past 5 months that I have been blogging!

2012 Highlights2012 Highlights

It has been amazing year for my blog which started on 15th August 2012. I have met some wonderful people along the way, I hosted my very first giveaway! I discovered Nail Art, Revlon Lip Butters, Yankee Candles and so much more. 😀

Here are some more personal memories from 2012!

2012

So what can you expect from me in 2013?

Well I will aim to blog at least 3 times a week usually a Mon, Wed and Fri but there may be bonus blogs as and when I can! 🙂

I hope 2013 brings you all you wish for!

Stay Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

