Christmas Haul!

Christmas Haul

I cannot believe Christmas has been and gone already! I hope you all had a lovely festive season whatever holiday you celebrate!

I thought I would do a mini haul of some of the things I got for Christmas! I have really enjoyed reading other people’s hauls so I thought I would do one as well!

Disclaimer: This blog isn’t in any way bragging about what I have received I just wanted to share some of my gifts with you all.

So this is just a selection of things to show you, not all are beauty related but I thought I would show you them anyway! πŸ™‚

Cupcake Mug

My cousin gave me this adorable cupcake mug I love cute mugs and if you follow me on twitterΒ then you may have seen the cupcakes I bake as well!

China Glaze Ruby Pumps

My mum gave me China Glaze Ruby Pumps! I am so looking forward to trying this polish! I have been wanting this for ages! It’s a beautiful red glitter colour!

Bootie Slippers

My Nan gave me these bootie slippers they are faux fur-lined, they are so warm and cozy! πŸ™‚

Revlon Lip Butters

In my stocking from my boyfriend I had these 2 Revlon lip butters in the shades Peach Parfait and Cotton Candy, I absolutely love these shades and I am looking forward to trying them out :).

Revlon Cream Blush

Also in my stocking was this Revlon Photoready Cream Blush in the shade Flushed Rougissant, I haven’t tried a cream blush before so it was nice to get this. It looks really vibrant in the pot but once it’s blended in the colour is quite subtle.

Teacup Cupcake

As I said I love to bake, My auntie got me these cupcake tea-cup cases.Β I think these will be a fab addition to my baking collection! πŸ™‚

Hummingbird Cupcake

Also from my auntie I got this mini cupcake recipe book I have the hummingbird cake days cookbook already but this is a really handy mini book with great recipes!

Bed Head Hair care

My mum gave me this Bed Head set which comes with After party, Headrush and Masterpiece. I have recently discovered bed head products so it will be interesting to try this set.

True Blood Books

My boyfriend gave me this book set its the True Blood 10 book set I am really looking forward to reading them!

Pandora Charms

I was given some Pandora charms as presents and I also bought some with the Christmas money/vouchers I was given so these are the 5 charms I got.

I am so thankful to all my friends and family for giving me these gifts!

What did you get for Christmas?

I hope you all had what you wished for this Christmas!

Thank you for taking the time to read my blog!

I hope you have a great new year!

Stay Beautiful!

10 thoughts on “Christmas Haul!

  1. You are totally my kind of personality. Colorful, fun, creative, with a passion for cupcakes & revlon lip butters πŸ˜€
    Have a lovely New Years celebration and good luck with the blog in 2013!!

  2. Great Gifts.Lucky girl. Please let me know how you get on with the cupcakes. I have this book also but never get around to making any. Love bed head. I use it., its great for my hair.

Leave a Reply

