Holly Jolly Holiday TAG 2!

As I have said before I watch a lot of YouTube especially the beauty guru’s, I saw this on Beautybaby44 beauty channel, I believe Lindsey (Beautybaby44) and her friend Kristee created this TAG.

I love holiday TAG videos so here are my answer.

The Questions!

1. Do you start your Christmas shopping on Black Friday or wait until the last-minute?
So I am super organised when it comes to Christmas Shopping and I usually start in Sept/Oct time! Crazy I know but I can’t help it!

2. If you could be in any Christmas movie what would it be?
I would have to say Elf! I would love to hang out with Buddy! πŸ™‚

3. Which do you like better: Christmas Eve or Christmas Day?
This is really hard because I love the build up to Christmas and Christmas Day. Having thought about it I am going with Christmas Eve because of the build up to Christmas we have a few traditions which is another question below! πŸ™‚

4. When does your family put up your Christmas tree and who decorates it?
So I live with my boyfriend so we put up our Christmas Tree on the 1st weekend in December and we decorate it together.

5. White lights or colored lights?
White lights! Very classic and i love the way they look on my tree.

6. Are you guilty of peeking at your presents or do you like the surprise?
If I can find my presents I would be guilty of peeking I love surprises but I am just not very good at waiting.

7. Would you rather live in a gingerbread house or in Santa’s Workshop
Santa’s Workshop! I imagine it to be magical and so much fun!

8. Tell us your Christmas Eve traditions!
Okay so I do usually end up working in the day so after work me and my boyfriend travel to my grandparents house for dinner. We talk and eat, then I help my nan decorate the table and lay the table ready for Christmas day dinner. Then we watch Polar Express and at about 11:30pm we all go to a carol service at the local hall. It’s nice to sing carols they have mulled wine and mince pies and its a really lovely way to start Christmas day! πŸ™‚

9. If you could be under the mistletoe with anyone who would it be?
Celebrity wise it would have to be Channing Tatum! Oh er!

10. What tops your tree?
An Angel/Fairy she is dressed in white and she lights up.

11. Can you name the 12 days of Christmas?
Ha I was only speaking about this earlier today! Yes I can I am not going to list them all because this blog would be way too long! lol

12. Have you ever gone Christmas caroling?
When I was little yes we went caroling in the local area.

13. Do you countdown to Christmas? If so, how many days are left?
I have an app on my iPhone so Yes I do! When this goes up it will be 3 days to go!

14. What are some foods and treats you can count on having every holiday season?
Well I love to bake so I have already made a Christmas Cake, I will be making mince pies and a Yule log later this week. Other things will be trifle, Christmas pudding, all kinds of chocolates and of course a traditional Christmas Roast dinner.

15. How has Christmas kept its magic for you as you’ve grown older?
I have no idea how I have kept the magic going! For me Christmas is such a special, magical time and I get really excited about it!

So I TAG all of you! (Yes everyone reading this!!) to do this Holly Jolly Holiday TAG 2. All you need to do is answer all the questions like I have done and TAG some of your friends to answer as well!

THE QUESTIONS!
1. Do you start your Christmas shopping on Black Friday or wait until the last-minute?
2. If you could be in any Christmas movie what would it be?
3. Which do you like better: Christmas Eve or Christmas Day?
4. When does your family put up your Christmas tree and who decorates it?
5. White lights or colored lights?
6. Are you guilty of peeking at your presents or do you like the surprise?
7. Would you rather live in a gingerbread house or in Santa’s Workshop?
8. Tell us your Christmas Eve traditions!
9. If you could be under the mistletoe with anyone who would it be?
10. What tops your tree?
11. Can you name the 12 days of Christmas?
12. Have you ever gone Christmas caroling?
13. Do you countdown to Christmas? If so, how many days are left?
14. What are some foods and treats you can count on having every holiday season?
15. How has Christmas kept its magic for you as you’ve grown older?

I also TAG

A Little Blog by Little Jess, I Want Your Style, http://byangelika.wordpress.com, Just B Glam, eyemasq, TrineMarie, Mirifique Beauty, Chatoyant Makeup, Sicilianna Beauty, Nicole’s Beauty Blog, Bewitchery, Mae’s beauty reports, work / play / polish, cupcakesakura.

I hope you all have a little of fun completing this TAG whether you celebrate Christmas or not I hope you have a great holiday season whatever you are up to! πŸ™‚

If you complete this TAG comment below and link to your answers, I would love to read them!

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my blog.

Stay Beautiful!

6 thoughts on “Holly Jolly Holiday TAG 2!

Leave a Reply

