Manicure Mondays!

I have tried doing more nail art this week!

So as the festive season is nearly upon us I have been practising some festive nail art designs.

Here is my attempt at snowflakes.

Snowflake Nail Art.

Now for my first go at this I am actually quite impressed with myself. It was a lot harder than I thought it would be!

Unfortunately I forgot to take pictures to show my progress along the way so maybe I will do that next time.

Here is how I did it:
Step 1. I applied my Chine Glaze Nail Ridge Filler Base Coat.

Step 2: Then I applied 2 coats of Essie bikini so teeny to all of my nails.

Step 3: Once that was dry I used my white nail art pen to free hand the snowflakes (I don’t know what I was thinking!)

Step 4: Using my dotting tool and some top coat I applied rhinestones to the middle of all of the snowflakes.

Step 5: Once all was dry I applied my China Glaze no chip top coat to all my nails.

Snowflake Nail Art

All in all I am impressed with the end result and I will be trying some different designs over the next few weeks so check back for that! 🙂

Thank you for taking the time to read my blog

What nail art designs are you trying?

Stay Beautiful!

6 thoughts on “Manicure Mondays!

Leave a Reply

