☆GIVEAWAY!☆ – CLOSED

Hello and Welcome to my very 1st giveaway!

To celebrate the start of December and I have been blogging for 4 months I have decided to do a giveaway.

This will be an International giveaway just to make is fair to all 🙂

Here is what you can win:

Top Row L-R ~ Maybelline Colour Tattoo 24HR in Eternal Gold and E.L.F Nail Polish in Purple Pleaser. Bottom Row L-R ~ E.L.F Nail Polish in Metal Madness and Maybelline Colour Tattoo 24HR in Turquoise Forever.

How to enter/ rules:

Mandatory:

1. You need to be a follower of this blog either via WordPress or by email (to follow by email go to my blog home and on the right side there is a link).

2. Leave a comment below telling me the name of your blog or email address that you follow me with.

☆Bonus Point☆

Follow me on Twitter mention that in your comment and you will be entered again! 🙂

The giveaway closes on Sunday 16th of December at 6pm GMT.

You may only enter this giveaway once per blog/email address. (So to double your chances don’t forget to follow me on Twitter).

As I said above this is an International giveaway. The winner will be chosen at random and will be notified within 24 hours. The winner will then have 48hrs to provide a postal address via email – failure to do so will mean a different winner will be chosen at random.

If you have any questions at all please feel free to email me at propersweetie@gmail.com

Good Luck to all!

Stay Beautiful!

20 thoughts on “☆GIVEAWAY!☆ – CLOSED

  1. Oooh great giveaway! Well done for keeping your blog going for 4 months so far 🙂 Here’s to many more months/years to come!

    I am following you with bewitchery.wordpress.com, and on Twitter as @Bewitchery_

    Naomi xx

  2. Wow! What a fantastic giveaway! And congratulations on reaching the 4 month mark! 🙂

    I follow you via rarareid.wordpress.com and on Twitter as @rara_reid

    Ra ♥

  3. Hi there! I’m loving your blog and this giveaway looks awesome 🙂 I love the colour of the purple polish.
    I follow you on WordPress and I think I’m following you on twitter too. Xx
    Outcrowdfashion.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

