Heavenly Hervana!

 

Today I wanted to tell you about this gorgeous blusher from Benefit! You may have seen it/tried it before or maybe you have never heard of it, Here is my view:

So I have 3 of the box blushes from Benefit, I have Sugarbomb, Bella Bamba and of course Hervana. Out of the 3 powder blushes that I have personally my favourite has to be Hervana. For my skin tone it gives the perfect flush of pink to my cheekbones.

I have lots of different blushes and do like to change the blush I am using every so often and always love to try my new products but since I bought this in I think July/August this year I have been using it non stop! Saying that though it still looks like new! (see picture below).

In the box you have a handy little mirror and a soft angled brush.

Here is what Hervana looks like inside the box:

So you have 4 different shades in a swirl effect in the box, lucky shell, divine peach, heavenly rose and berry delight.

This is such a versatile box powder, Some of the ways you can use it are:

You can use each one individually on your face to highlight and blush.

You can even use them as eye shadows!!!

Or my favourite way to apply is take your chosen blush brush and using a swirling motion, swirl the shades together and sweep it over your cheekbones.

The RRP is £23.50 and can be purchased on-line direct from Benefit.

Thanks for reading my blog, Hope you’re all having a fabulous Friday!

Stay beautiful!

What are your thoughts on Hervana? What is your favourite blusher?

2 thoughts on “Heavenly Hervana!

Leave a Reply

