Another Nail Polish Haul :)

Here is another Nail Polish Haul! Yes I obsessed with nail polish at the moment! I have heard so much about Zoya polishes and wanted to try them out! 🙂

These polishes arrived on Wednesday and I have already tried the OPI ones! Love them! So girly!

In the Zoya Polishes I got 5 colours.

Melodie:

This is such a pretty champagne colour with shimmer!

Summer:

A lovely neutral beige/peach colour.

Shelby:

This is from the Beach and Surf Collection 2012! This is a super cute bubblegum pink.

Arielle:

This is a really nice purple with a slight shimmer.

Tallulah:

I don’t normally like blue nail polishes they don’t suit me but this is a really nice blue which has an almost iridescent shimmer.

Then I got 2 of the OPI colours from the Minnie Mouse collection.

If you Moust you Moust:

This is lovely pink.

Nothin’ Mousie ‘Bout It:

This is soooo pretty, Its pink glittery colour with heart confetti!

As I said I have used both OPI colours I used If you Moust you Moust then used Nothin’ Mousie ‘Bout It over the top which works really well and looks really pretty.

Excited to try the Zoya polishes as well!

What are your favourite Nail polish shades?

Leave a Reply

