Watts Up!

I am so in love with this highlighter! Benefits Watts Up!

Lets start with the packaging! I LOVE the packaging! The design of the tube is so pretty and easy to use, It comes with a handy sponge blender on the bottom.

The product ~ This is a cream to powder finish highlighter, It gives you a lovely champagne glow and is so smooth and creamy.

It’s so easy to apply and is great for novice and professional alike!

How to Apply:

Apply it to your cheekbones and brow bone and blend it in with the sponge that comes on the end of the packaging.

Personally I do prefer this to another one of Benefits highlighting products High Beam just because it works better on my skin tone.

It costs £24.50 I have had mine for 8 months now and I have about 1/4 left and I have used it every single day!

Benefit yet again have created an amazing product! 🙂

Here it is my hand so you can see the colour.

Any highlighters that you use that you would recommend?

One thought on “Watts Up!

Leave a Reply

