All about the liner!

It has to be said I am addicted to eyeliner! I wear it every single day!
I have tried all types of eyeliner here are my top 3 black eyeliners!

1. Maybelline master precise liquid liner pen. Really love the way this applies particularly if you want to achieve the cat eye winged effect! The applicator pen is really fine which allows you to keep good control and apply the look you want. I use this on my top lash line and depending on the look I want I will create a slight wing on my outer corner or if I want a more dramatic look I will create a bigger line to make my eyes look wider. I have worn this on a really hot day as well and it didn’t budge!

2. MAC fluidline gel liner in blacktrack. I apply this with a small angled brush on my top eyelash line. You really only need a tiny amount on your brush. With an angled brush it’s really easy to get a great look because of the shape of the brush I always start in the inner corner and sweep the brush across my eye keeping really close to the lash line, you can build the eyeliner from there if you want a thicker line in certain parts. As its a gel eyeliner it stays in place really well if your looking for longevity this is probably the best one for you!

3.Benefit BAD gal waterproof liner pencil. This is a really creamy pencil which is so versatile and can be used to create so many different looks. Another plus is that it comes with a sponge tip on the end of the pencil so of you want a smokey look you can dot the pencil along the lash line and smudge it out with the sponge tip! Works really well in the waterline as well and stays all day.

So there you have it my top 3 eyeliner and how I apply them 🙂

Hope your all having a fabulous weekend!

20120818-161508.jpg

Leave a Reply

