Let’s get naked!

This has to be my go to palette of all time! The colour selection is amazing, The colours are really pigmented as well!
Most used colour combination has to be virgin for highlight, naked for lid, with buck in the crease! Love the way those 3 work together for a daytime look.
Evening looks I would say my favourite is toasted for the lid with hustle in the crease works really well.
I’m sure I will be posting many more blogs about this palette might do some tutorials not sure yet! 🙂
What’s your favourite shades from the Urban Decay Naked palette?
Do you have a favourite go to make up palette let me know on the comments or tweet me your favourite eye shadow palette
Happy Friday!

20120817-080603.jpg

Leave a Reply

